top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNishant B Kumar

Experience the Thrill of Nature's Shower

Updated: Oct 8, 2023



Hello, friends! I am so excited to share with you my amazing experience today. I went to Annamalai hill in the morning, which is a beautiful place near my home. There is a small waterfall there, where I brushed my teeth with neem or azadirachta indica chewing datun sticks. These are natural and herbal products that are very good for oral health and teeth. I felt so refreshed and clean after using them.


Nishant B. Kumar
Brushing Teeth with Neem Datun


Then I had a bath in the waterfall, which was so refreshing and cool. The water was clear and pure, and I felt like I was in harmony with nature. I meditated for some time, feeling the peace and calmness of the surroundings. Then I bathed again and slept on the sunlight, feeling the warmth and energy of the sun.




As I was sleeping, I heard some voices nearby. I opened my eyes and saw a German couple who had come to the waterfall. They were eating some dry coconut and dates, which looked delicious. I was hungry, so I asked them if they could share some with me. They happily offered me some and we started chatting. They were very friendly and interesting people. They told me that they run a farm for organic fruits in Pondicherry, which is a city near the coast. They come to Arunachala every two months just to chill and relax. But what surprised me the most was their knowledge about Santana Dharma and Bhartiya culture. They were also followers of Hinduism, and they knew a lot about the scriptures, the gods, the festivals, and the rituals. We talked about movies, spirituality, life, and many other topics. We had a lot in common and we enjoyed each other's company.





We had a great time together, chilling and bathing in the waterfall for three hours. Then I came back to my place, feeling very happy and grateful for this wonderful day. It was an amazing experience that I will never forget.


Thank you for reading my blog post. I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did. Please leave your comments and feedback below. Namaste!

12 views0 comments

留言


bottom of page